DWTX Deputation

DWTX Deputation

Diocese of West Texas
General Convention Deputation 2012 

Clergy Deputies
David Read
Paul Frey
Don Lee
Lisa Mason

Lay Deputies
Drew Cauthorn
Susan Hardaway
Richard Mosty
Carrie Guerra 

Clergy Alternates
Matt Wise
David Chalk
Stockton Williams
Chuck Woehler

Lay Alternates
John Warren
Kelley Kimble
Elizabeth Cauthorn 

Delegates to ECW Triennial
Deborah Gardiner
Carla Pineda
Susan Johnson
Anne Frey
Missy Denney (Daughters of the King)
Ellen Martin (ECW Honored Woman)

link to ECW Triennial 


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

We welcome your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: